7f5d034a1f · feat: auth by default, theme toggle, CoderPad startup, review fixes · Updated 2026-10-02 21:49:14 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?