37fc3fb291 · Fix audit tool bootstrap and add per-run preflight · Updated 2026-09-22 20:21:28 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?